Ride for WishesTM
In me
mory of Chuck Worden
to benefit
Make-A-Wish® Minnesota

Some of our Sponsors:


ENVISION HOTEL


93 x


ST. PAUL HARLEY-DAVIDSON®

Ride for Wishes
P.O. Box 417
South St. Paul, MN 55075
(651) 649-4404

Committee Members

NOTE: If your email service is correctly configured in internet options, clicking the email address should activate your email service. Otherwise, you may need to copy and paste the email address.

NAME
EVENT AREA E-MAIL
Ira -Founder

 
Sharon

-Event Coordinator -Vendor Coordinator
-Raffle Coordinator -Treasurer

sharon@chucksride.com
Marc

- Security Coordinator- Merchandise Coordinator

marcb2@chucksride.com
Ken

-Motorcycle Run Coordinator
-Road Captain

ken@chucksride.com
Randy - Motorcycle Run Coordinator - Road Captain
- Online Advertising Coordinator
randy@chucksride.com
Melissa -Volunteer Coordinator melissa@chucksride.com
Jeff C. - Street Dance Coordinator jeff@chucksride.com
Doreen -Food Coordinator doreen@chucksride.com
Marc II -Vendor/Merchandise Coordinator marcb2@chucksride.com
Lonna - Print Coordinator lonna@chucksride.com
Animal - Website Coordinator
- Press Coordinator
animal@chucksride.com
Open -Silent Auction Coordinator
General Inquires   info@chucksride.com